Purdue University Fort Wayne is a public university in Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States. A campus of Purdue University, Purdue Fort Wayne was founded on July 1, 2018, when its predecessor university, Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne formally split into two separate institutions: Purdue University Fort Wayne and Indiana University Fort Wayne. About two weeks before the split took effect, the athletic program, inherited solely by Purdue Fort Wayne, changed its branding from Fort Wayne Mastodons to Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons. Most of the university's 14 men's and women's athletic teams compete in Division I of the NCAA Horizon League.

Purdue University Fort Wayne Men's Basketball Coaches and Staff

Page last updated 9/6/22 - Should you receive a notice that any email on this list is undeliverable, please let us know and email [email protected].  If a coach has moved teams or there is a coach that you are trying to contact, please email us at [email protected] and we will attempt to locate that coach's contact information for you.